

NOTIFICATION

The Vice Chancellor has been pleased to constitute the Research Project Assessment and Review Committee (RPARC) of CRSIS&EC:

1	Prof. Rajbir Singh, Vice Chancellor, M. D. University, Rohtak	Chairman
2.	Prof. Arun Nanda, Research and Development Cell	Member
3.	Prof. Seva Singh Dahiya, Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences	Member
4.	One outside/external subject experts from the each relevant/related discipline of projects under consideration to be nominated by the Vice- chancellor from the panel recommended by the Director (CRSIS&EC)	
	1. Prof. Seva Singh Dahiya, Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences	Member
	2. Dr. Yudhvir Singh, Dean, Faculty of Engg. & Technology	Member
	3. Prof. Rishi Chaudhary, Dean, Faculty of Management Sciences & Commerce	Member
	4. Prof. (Mrs.) Rajesh Dhankar, Dean, Faculty of life Sciences	Member
	5. Prof. Harish Dureja, Dean, Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences	Member
	6. Prof. S. C. Malik, Dean, Faculty of Interdisciplinary Studies	Member
5.	One external member from Governing Body of CRSIS&EC to be nominated	
	by the Vice-Chancellor:	
	Prof. Ram Singh, Delhi School of Economics, New Delhi	Member
6	Director of the Institute	Member
	Prof. Sandeep Malik, Director, CRSIS&EC	Secretary

The Research Project Assessment and Review Committee (RPARC)'s tenure shall be for two years from the notification

Sd/-Director (CRSIS&EC)

Endst No. CRSI/2024/_____

Dated: _____

Copy of above is forwarded to all members for kind information.